News & Updates

MINT Awards 2018: Design Jury

October 15, 2018

It is our honor to participate in the ‘Mint’ project for Thai students contest 2018 by Bertram Chemical (1982) co.,ltd. The creative ideas of Bertram’s team, the professor, tutors, and students are very inspiring. As part of this event contest, participants exchanged ideas and points of view about the project; moreover, the selected project will be developed and built in the future. It was organized by Bertram Chemical (1982) co.,ltd on October 16th, 2018.

Jury members are listed below:

  1. Miss Suwanna Eiampikul (CEO of Bertram Chemical)
  2. Professor Jo
  3. Mr. Varakan Ten Tipprapa (Managing director of 10.Design)
  4. Miss Tanakamol Kwan Kuptimitr (Co-founder of 10.Design).